MISCHIEF, MAYHEM, AND MAGIC

To get your FREE books, you just need to tell me where to send them...

"Nate Temple could go toe-to-toe with Jim Butcher's Harry Dresden..." - Amazon Reviewer

Fans of Jim Butcher, Kevin Hearne, and Patrick Rothfuss will LOVE the first installment of the Amazon Best-Selling Nate Temple Supernatural Thriller Series
Get My Free Books!

Where Should I Send Your Books?

Enter your email address to get your free books delivered to your inbox. You’ll also be added to my Readers’ Group and you’ll be the first to know next time I have cool stuff to give away (you can unsubscribe at any time).

Please Check Your Email to Complete the Subscription Process!

Where Should I Send Your Book?

Enter your email address to get your free book delivered to your inbox. You’ll also be added to my Readers’ Group and you’ll be the first to know next time I have cool stuff to give away (you can unsubscribe at any time).

Please Check Your Email to Complete the Subscription Process!