Select Page

REVIEW OBSIDIAN SON

A city that doesn't believe in magic. A weredragon invasion. Good thing this reckless playboy is a wizard...
Review Obsidian Son

"Nate Temple could go toe-to-toe with Jim Butcher's Harry Dresden..." - Amazon Reviewer

Fans of Jim Butcher, Kevin Hearne, and Patrick Rothfuss will LOVE the first installment of the Amazon Best-Selling Nate Temple Supernatural Thriller Series Get My Free Book!

REQUEST YOUR FREE REVIEW COPY

Note: Please only apply if you have time to read this EBOOK and post an honest review within 30 days.

PLEASE Don’t apply just because the book is free. If you don’t like reading supernatural thrillers you will not like this book! IMPORTANT: You will not be paid to write a review.

Amazon does not permit reviews that are posted in exchange for compensation of any kind, including payment. Amazon accepts authors giving a free or discounted copy of their book up front in exchange for a review, whether it be positive or negative feedback. If you receive a free book in exchange for your review, you are welcome to say it was for an honest review.

BOOK DESCRIPTION

It’s been said that monsters cry when a good man goes to war. But they should run screaming like little school girls when that man is secretly a wizard, and maybe not necessarily good…

Nate Temple’s all-consuming quest to avenge his parents is temporarily put on hold when shape-shifting dragons invade St. Louis. And perhaps cow-tipping the Minotaur for answers might not have been Nate’s smartest opening move, because now every flavor of supernatural thug from our childhood nightmares is gunning for him. Nate learns that the only way to save his city from these creatures is to murder his best friend…

Nate’s choice will throw the world and his own conscience into cataclysmic chaos: avenge his parents or become a murderer to save his city. Because to do either, he’s going to have to show the world that magic is very, very real, and that monsters are very, very hungry… To survive, he might just need to take a page from the book, How to Win Friends and Influence Monsters.

If you like Jim Butcher, Kevin Hearne, or Patrick Rothfuss, you will LOVE the first installment of the Amazon Best-Selling Nate Temple Supernatural Thriller Series.

AUTHOR BIO

Final Lexy and IShayne is a man of mystery and power, whose power is exceeded only by his mystery. In other words, a storyteller.

He currently writes the Nate Temple Supernatural Thriller Series, which features a foul-mouthed young wizard with a chip on his shoulder attempting to protect St. Louis from the various nasties we all know and fear from our childhood bedtime stories. Nate’s been known to suckerpunch an Angel, cow-tip the Minotaur, and steal Death’s horse in order to prove his point. His utter disregard for consequences and self-preservation will have you laughing and cringing on the edge of your seat.

Shayne holds two high-ranking black belts, and enjoys conversing about anything Marvel, Magical, or Mythological. You might find him writing in a coffee shop near you, cackling madly into his computer screen while pounding shots of espresso.

Join my Readers’ Group for your free books and a pile of other goodies when they become available.

Review Obsidian Son

Thank you for your interest in Reviewing Obsidian Son. To get your free book, please type in your email address below. Then wing over to your email to get your free book and start reading Nate's shenanigans today

Please Check Your Email to Complete the Subscription Process!